Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Lilcynner Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 37 year old Woman
Location: Marion , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Divorced
about me
People who know me would say I am a total sweety, educated, outgoing, funny, always smiling or laughing, volunteering, I give more than I take, I'm not the jealous type. I am very caring, protective, and fun to be around. I like Guinness and most dark beers/ales, I watch football more than most men do, I love trying new things, shopping for unique gifts, painting, drawing, cooking, going out or staying in, throwing parties for no reason, pilates, cuddling, watching movies, going to wine or beer festivals, sushi bars, sport bars, pubs, and mainly just taking care of the people I love. I love being near my friends and family. I love meeting new people. I am spontaneous. I am constantly re-inventing myself, and trying to be the best person I can be.
about my fling
He must be tall, meaning 6'0" or taller. I am 5'7", and with heels on I am usually 5'9"-5'11", so I prefer taller men. He must be in good shape, good looking, take good care of himself, educated, caring, honest, stable, have a great sense of humor, love kids, outgoing, and protective, but not overbearing. I do not do well with the overly jealous types and please please, please, NO PLAYERS.