Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
lilfordgirl05 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Mount Ephraim , NJ United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
Hey my name is jacqueline but my friends call me jackie or jac. I am a recent grad of college for culinary arts and loving it. I work for disney world for 5 years now and wanna continue, but also own a restaurant with my father. I would like to continue my career las vegas or new york. I 'm very laid back and very easy to get along with, always willing to do something new. I'm also very down to earth and a trill seeker,the faster and higher the better. Im a big outdoors person too. I also a huge animal lover. Ican get hyper but also very shy sometimes. I love the rain and snow , but thunder storms are my favorite. I'm a dreamer, one day I wanna walk out of my backdoor and onto the sand of hawaii. I also love sports, I played softball for 15 years and I was also in colorguard in high school and college. I'm a big family person, family and friends or at the top of my list Uuuuummm who I would to date... Well a guy please,lol ok for real I would like someone who can keep-up wit my craziness, but also who can be serious when need to be. Like I said I love the outdoors, so someone who also loves to go outdoors too, like for a walk around the park or just around town... Hate to just sit at home, I mean sometimes its great but not all the time. Some common things like are smart ,caring, funny, and someone whos has a good head on their shoulders and knows what they wanna do in their life., a phillies fan is a plus and of course a cuttie I wouldnt mind...
about my fling