Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
lilmama0510 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Haverhill , MA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Single
about me
Well Im on here cause my son told me that i need to find someone who is nice to me... so here goes.... I have rock music going 24/7.. ur typical, stone sour, cold, manson, three days grace, and so on. Im a single mom full time of two lil ones, i go to school full time too. life is busy but i like it. i love my football and hockey and unless your bleeding or a missing a hand please dont bother me, yes im also sarcatic and laugh at all the wrong times. i can be very serious when need be. i dont shop or doing the girly crap, im more a tom boy and love me some cars! also if i had it my way and the money i would be tattooed from head to toe and pierced in certain places. hehe! I can be crazy, my mouth does tend to get me into trouble, i just dont take crap from anyone or do games or drama. Im too old for that. Yes i do drink, not during the week, but i deserve my weekends. im the one jumping around just trying to have fun and making the best of everything. no need to be down, right? I know what i want out of life. I will get to my PhD someday! I know where i want to be in ten years. as far as relationships go, thats a lil harder for me. i dont kknow what i want yet. I am who i am and theres alot more to me but if you wanna know just ask, i just dont have the time to write it all down at the moment.....dont be shy now
about my fling