Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
lilmel12689 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Olean , NY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I love to go for long walks. They are peaceful and help to calm me when I've had a bad day. I love to read. Mostly romance, so I can always experience that happy ending to. I love to sing and i'm ok at it. I was in two choirs in high school and I still sing some of the songs we learned. Dancing is one of my top favorite things to do. I took 3 years of Irish dancing and was on a dance team my senior year of high school. I would like to become a really good cosmetologist and one day own my own salon. I want to own a house that is big and has lots of space. I want to have a loving family some day and just be happy. I will listen to any music that is playing but I prefer r&b and hip hop, stuff that I can dance to. I'm me and that's all I can be, though I'm still learning who me really is. (For those who are really interested..... my status says separated. Which means i'm technically married, but i'm looking to get a divorce. if this doesn't deter you then by all means message me other wise please don't waste my time or yours.)
about my fling