Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
LilMsCurlysue Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 29 year old Woman
Location: Anaheim , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Hispanic, Native American, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Administrative
Status: Separated
about me
I'm 28 years old single mom, I have a two year old son who lives with me, I am very protective of him, as most mothers would be of their children. I do not have drama with his Dad we get a long very well and are still best of friends. I like to have fun with my friends and family. I enjoy outdoor activities, but wouldn't say that I am fit (definitely working on it). I enjoy long walks to take in the scenery, my favorite place to go is the beach. Although there isn't much to see the sound of the waves crashing is very soothing and relaxing. My weekend favorite is going dancing with friends, drinking and laughing til we pee our pants (not literally). From time to time I enjoy going to the movies or catching a comedy show. During my down time I like editing picture of my son, family, friends and occasionally one of me. I come off as very strong person and this is very intimidating, especially for guys, it is merely a misconception I am shy and perceived as a "B". I am a bit of a dominating person, but only when necessary. I am not a girlie-girl I like to play rough, I am a bit of a tom-boy but I clean-up well. I would consider myself to be a down to earth person, I am very easy to talk to, although I do not do much talking when I first meet people I am kind of quiet, that is unless I am talking about my son I can go on for days about him!
about my fling
I am looking for someone that I can carry an intellectual conversation with, a little adult conversation is nice for time to time, a 2 year old is limited on conversational subjects. I like a person who takes pride in themselves (i.e. hygiene, physique, appearance), but is not so into themselves that wearing a pair of sweats and a t-shirt is taboo. I am looking for someone that can be fun, funny and adventurous. I grew-up very quickly so there is a lot I have not experienced, so I am into traveling and want someone who would like to do the same or someone who can show and share their experiences with me.