Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
lilnikkiers22 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Monroe , WA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Food services
Status: Single
about me
I like to think Im a fun out going person who also dosnt mind sitting at home and watching a good movie. I work full time monday - friday and i have weekends off.. my weekends Im normally out taking care of my horse Jc. Im sweet,caring, loving, out going, layed back, B *tchy, blunt, honest... Im a independant kinda women but i like my man to be more of a supporter and who dosnt mind taking care of me.. Im looking to settle down and start a family. I would much rather be ur stay at home house wife/mother who works part time to full time... I dont mind if ur a big and built kinda dude or fat and happy what i dont want is a bean pole who cant lift me and toss me around from time to time.. HaHa :~P I need some one whos respectfull fun out going likes to go camping hiking, likes family and friend bbqs, dancing ect.. who dosnt mind getting dirty him self but can clean up as well. Im a vary vary affectionate lady and I crave the same kind of attention with a lil distance. Im a tomboish kinda chick i dont mind getting dirty hints the reason i have a horse but i dont mind getting dressed up and wear 3 to 4 inch heels when i go out.. lol... I like my guy to be taller then me.. I want a man with his life together house car job ect... ages 25-40 need to only reply! Dont juge me untill u get to know me... dont be afraid to message me i wont bite unless asked i promise...
about my fling