Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
lilypads70 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 41 year old Woman
Location: Doncaster , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I have been single for a while now, through my own choice but I now feel I want to share my life with someone again. I am a loving, kind,energetic, enthusiastic, caring, fun and hard working lady. I still feel 16 although I am 40. Age is a number to me it's what you feel like inside. Family are very important to me;I am close to all my family especialy my brother, sister in law and nephew(who I adore). I love to listen to music and go to the cinema and throw parties for close friends in my garden come rain or shine (Umbrellas and fleeces are provided). I am a Samaritan Listening Volunteer. Helping people in need puts things into perspective and fills me with such great satisfaction. I love to go for walks in the country or at the seaside; just being out in the fresh air blows the cobwebs away; I love to be out doors in the fresh air. I love to travel ranging from lovely hotel breaks to camping. My favourite place is Cornwall; I could sit for hours watching and listening to the sea. I am a positive; happy girl who loves to laugh; life can be so serious at times I believe it is imperative to have a good sense of humour look for the positive things and keep smiling. Laughter is so important to me. Just looking at the simple things and realising what good things surround us. I'm very easy going; I just try and make the most of life. Looking for friendship maybe leading to a relationship the most important thing to me is honesty,good humour,kindness and romance (To be made to feel special again).:-)xx
about my fling