Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
linda0067 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting  
Age/Gender: 43 year old Woman
Location: Minot , ND United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Native American
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
I am a single woman with a lot to offer and to give. I am somewhat old fashion in my beliefs.I am not a perfect woman nor say i am. I have 3 sons that are grown and out in there own. I am a Grandma to 2 beautiful Grandsons. I love cats and have 2 of mine own. So youll have to be a animal lover. I am Chippewa and French Native American.I love to Camp,ride bike,boating,walks in the park,movies, quiet nights at home with good music and a glass of wine, BBQ , Men i do like sports ( Football, UFC, ECT...I am not a person to spend much time in the bar. I would rather spend my time doing things that is much more positive. I am a good cook so I love to please him with a awasome dinner when he walks through the door. I am very passionate and love to be affectionate. So if your neither one of those then I am not for you. I am not one here to play games or will find it exceptable.
about my fling
The man I am searching for is someone who can behonest with a good personality and can have fun with whatever life hands them. Someone who is completely done with the cheaters club. One who is affectionate and passionate with humor. I have mentioned that I am not much in to the bar scene. Someone who can carry a conversation and not have it all about him. Well if you think you fit this profile then please leave me a message and get this started.