Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Linda49456 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 64 year old Woman
Location: Spring Lake , MI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I am looking for a best friend, companion, someone to grow old with me. Because I am retired, I have lots of time to share with someone and have the ability to travel when and where ever life takes me. My working days were spent as an accounting manager for manufacturing corporations. I love the beach and live 5 miles from Lake Michigan. I am knowledgable about many sports including hockey, baseball, basketball and football. I have 2 kids, a son and a daughter, both in their 30's. I was married to their father for 26 years. I have 2 step Granddaughters, and my first biological grandbaby will soon be here. My Family and family values are very important to me. If your looking for a super skinny model, i'm not the one for you. However, I am a mature, attractive, fairly fit and active woman who has soft voluptuous curves and I take pride in my appearence. I think being able to be honest, communicate, and laugh with someone and even at yourself is a very important quality. There are many activities I actively enjoy, but am also open to trying new things. I like going to movies, theater, or just staying home and relaxing together. I enjoy working in my yard,walking on the beach or boardwalk, traveling, boating, going on cruises, and riding on the bike path. i enjoy yard sales, flea markets, arts and craft shows, photography, attending sporting events, and outdoor concerts like Summer Celebration and Bike Week. My main hobbies are reading fiction books, attending book clubs, gardening, online poker, keeping in contact with famiy and friends online. In the summer I love to spend days laying at the beach with a good book. I have a good compassionate heart, enjoy many activities, and am looking for that special person to share my time with.
about my fling