Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
linda_laogirl920 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 18 year old Woman
Location: Green Bay , WI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Asian
Religion: Buddhist
Languages: English, Other
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
Hey im linda im a fun loving down to earth girl who loves sports whether watching it or play it i love musik its my life i love to dance so i can't wait to get my but on the dance floor some day haha i am a humorous person i can easily get along with someone i never met before and i hate liars cheaters deuches booty call people old farts tryin to talk to me so if u are the ones i listed above please don't talk to me thank u come again! oo and i have three wonderful nephews i love them to death so anyone that loves kids are a plus! i love them like their my own kids which i wish to have i am goin for my GED as of right now i will be done by MAY! and then gonna go to a two year college for graphic designing and then live my life start a family! well i would say u could give me a text but right now i have no phone its either faceboook or this thing! hehe anyways have a great day read my description carefully and once again THANK YOU COME AGAIN! DON'T LET THE DOOR HIT U ON THE WAY OUT! OH YEA ONE HUGE THING IF UR FAT DON"T MESSAGE ME PLEASE CAUSE I"LL LIKELY BLOCK U!
about my fling