Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
LindaC9960 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 61 year old Woman
Location: Spring Hill , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Ask me
Profession: Legal
Status: Ask me
about me
Walks on the beach, sunsets and dancing the tango are all great, but I look forward to the simple things like enjoying a glass of wine while watching a movie at home, gardening or just being in the same room with someone and not having to say anything at all. I moved to Florida from Illinois after my mother died in 2010. I don't mind being alone but it would be so much more fun to be able to share things with someone. I want to spend the last years of my life with someone I can respect and love. I am totally committed to giving back as much as I get. I am no "Barbie Doll" but I've have been told (recently) that I am very pretty, sexy and "hot" which certainly made my day!! I wish stomach was a little flatter, my legs were a little longer, that I could still wear 7-inch stilettos but, in general, I think I can hold my own with most women my age and maybe with those who are a few years younger as well! I think you can tell if there is chemistry within the 1st few minutes after meeting. I am independent but, definitely not a feminist. I conduct myself like a lady in public & think that you should get dressed up for an evening out. I like silk, lace and Chanel No. 5 perfume, but I can throw on jeans and a T-shirt, let down my hair and enjoy a cold beer in the right place at the right time. I enjoy almost all kinds of music but can live without rap and hip hop. On a rainy day you would probably find me reading a good book, watching a movie or trying my hand at a new recipe. I like gardening, flea markets & auctions and the mountains as well as the seaside.
about my fling
I came to Florida hoping that I could find a nice gentleman to start a new life with. I am not into looks; they can be deceiving; I don't go for wealth; even that fades away. I am attracted to someone who makes me smile. I hope to meet a man who only has eyes for me. He is confident, self assured and a good conversationalist. Because I am an "animal lover", he must also love animals and isn't a hunter. He will keep me safe and warm and isn't afraid of showing his affection. He will have a shoulder for me to lean on when I need one. He loves my cooking and doesn't mind helping out with household chores. I value a gentleman but appreciate a little of the "bad boy" in man too! If you think you might be that man - let's talk!!