Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
LindaSueTeresa Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 61 year old Woman
Location: Naperville , IL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Self employed
Status: Divorced
about me
Hey, lets make this a different profile to read. Yes I want the same bla bla bla as all women but to be truthful, I do know exactly what Im looking for so if I do not reply do not be offended. I own my own business which has its goods and bads. I have the flexabity to come and go when needed but it also requires alot of dedication. I would love to find someone who enjoys dancing! Someone who believes that family comes first. A man who will not lie to me. I am a big girl so the truth works much better with me. I am a proud mom of two daughters. I will be going on my first cruise with my youngest this summer. I would love to find someone who enjoys traveling even if it is just jumping into the car and driving until we find a tiny town to enjoy and see how others live their lives. Im not a complicated person. I enjoy the simple things that money cant buy. At this point in time a want to smile more, say I love you more to day than yesterday and laugh even at things that might not be funny!!! Any questions please ask. Im an open book.
about my fling