Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Linseybee Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Dundee , UK003 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English, German, Spanish
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Howdy =) I'm a bit of a dweeb, it has to be said, better you find out sooner rather than later haha I like the outdoors so not afraid to "break a nail" I lovee doing musical theatre and have taken part in lots of shows in a musical theatre group I also like photography and hope to become a well known editorial photographer. Hopefully going to be studying Film and Photography at Napier in edinburgh soon! If I can't make it as a photographer I want to work with animals :) I'm quite quiet but once you get to me know I am a lot more out going and I like to go out with my friends for a drink or maybe 6...I'm always up for a laugh and very easily entertained. I am very nice bubbly person :) I have 2 tattoos and I'm wanting a 3rd :) not too sure if I will get another one after that :) I'm into photography, love going out with my girlies and can't beat a cosy night in with film and hot chocolate :) I'm not really fussed when it comes to music, it varies from 50's music to Rock :) My favourite band at them moment is Forever The Sickest Kids and i will forever love Queen. I speak a teeny little bit of spanish and german but nothing major. Mother seems to think I should have been born in the 50's, I must say, I have to agree! Haha just ask if you want to know anything else :)
about my fling