Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
LinzBenz Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Tampa , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Divorced
about me
I'm a really active person. I love to be outdoors, weather it's camping with friends for a weekend, bike riding, running or sitting on the beach with a good book. I grew up in the suburbs of Tampa, but I'm a southern girl at heart. After a few drinks my accent (picked up while spending four years in "lower alabama") might come out! I'm really into fitness, but not overall obsessed. I enjoy working out---do weights 1-2 times a week; jiu-jitsu 1-2 times a week and am part of a running club. I did an olympic weight lifting seminar once and fell in love. No, I'm not jacked and I'm not huge. I have a feminine figure and curves with a bit of muscle! I enjoy a good, low key friday night in or an evening out at a local bar listening to a great band. I love coffee; trying different beers and restaurants. I am looking for a guy who has similar interests and loves the outdoors as much as I do! Taking off for the weekend and going camping or loading the bikes up for a weekend get-a-way is my idea of a great time. Don't let the "divorced" part deter you. Sandra Bullock wasn't crazy and she's divorced! My story is very similar. I don't let things get in the way of staying happy and living life!:)
about my fling
Looking for an outdoorsy, fun, adventurous guy.