Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
linzie34 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 34 year old Woman
Location: Flookburgh , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Food services
Status: Single
about me
hi, I'm a single parent of 1, and looking for sum1 to have fun with and possibly more in time. I'm a kind open minded lady,who has a heart of gold so my friends always tell me anyway!!!!!!! i enjoy most things in life, my son is 14 now, and growing up fast,hes in army cadets,so spends most of his weekends away with them-leaving me home alone :0( so its now time for me to start living a little!!my son lives with me, but don't worry i still have more than enough time for a relationship, nice days/evenings out and or cosy evenings in! I'm a qualified chef, so enjoy getting to cook for more than just 2 people!! i love Chinese food, but cant cook it very well!!! i do a great spag bol tho so im told!! i like most kinds of music, the most recent cds i have bought are kings of leon,the killers,and Keane, but b4 that i was listening to northern soul,so my taste is rather varied. I'm not a great lover of classical music though! anyway,i hope that I've not made you fall asleep reading this profile,and IF you are still awake give yourself a pat on the back- WELL DONE you deserve a BLUE PETER BADGE i fell asleep just doing it,lol.... so if you want to get in touch please just drop me a line, i promise i wont bite!!!xx hope to hear from you soon,xx
about my fling