Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Lisa54902 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 44 year old Woman
Location: Oshkosh , WI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
First you should know I plan on staying in the Oshkosh area to be near my parents, so if you live outside of Oshkosh, you would have to relocate to Oshkosh should things work out between us. What makes me unique? I think outside the box. What do I mean by that? Words like denomination, political party, and favorite color mean little to me because I pride myself on looking at things from multiple perspectives. I'm not a big believer in black and white. It's what works for each individual. I don't expect others to think exactly the way I do in order to be "right." People tell me I have a great sense of humor. While I can be impatient, I tend to be a bit more relaxed. I don't flip out the second I don't get my own way. I just find other alternatives. I prefer to work at a steady pace, rather than stress myself and create chaos by working too hard or playing too hard. My favorite activity is going to the symphony. My favorite types of music are classical, jazz, blues, and pop/rock. If you are a real man, you will be willing to be my activity partner. If you can keep up with me! With regard to finances, since leaving a legacy some day is important to me, I'm very frugal. I don't mind living in an small home, driving a modest car or, better yet, no car at all and saving money by entertaining myself in old fashioned ways. Remember the days when we spent more time with family and friends, went for more walks, had more cookouts, gardened more, read more and the like? I'm willing to forgo luxury now in order to enjoy retirement and leave something behind when I pass on. Since evenings are a more romantic time of day, I prefer to go out in the evening, even if it's just for a light dinner or a walk. My favorite places to go include: Becket's (Wednesday night is jazz night); Gardina's (Fridays evenings are good); Fratello's
about my fling
About the guy I'm looking for: first, I only date guys who've been divorced for at least two years for the same reason you would rather date a woman without baggage. What I'm looking for is an intelligent, open minded, accepting gentleman with a good sense of humor who seeks to understand me and accepts an equal share of responsibility in maintaining open and honest communication in the relationship. The man for me will take time to find complete and genuine resolutions to issues as opposed to avoid them by settling for temporary agreements. If you're looking for sex only, keep looking. You must regard lovemaking as a meaningful experience between two people in love. The man for me will be interested in me for more than my looks. He will be willing to do the hard work to keep a transcendent level of love alive in the relationship. Also, he will continue to seek common goals and interests with me. Above all, he must accept me for who I am as I will accept him for who he is, quirks and all. Long term relationships require acceptance and patience. Working out differences makes a relationship stronger. That's how our grandparents did it. I want a lasting relationship like my parent's marriage and their parents before them.