Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Lisa Kay 47 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 47 year old Woman
Location: Bellevue , WA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Atheist
Languages: English
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Executive/Management
Status: Divorced
about me
I am a very extroverted, gregarious and outgoing woman. I enjoy hand holding, love kissing and definitely enjoy sex. I am very comfortable with myself and my needs (I am not shy in bed). I am sexy and sensual, very comfortable in my own skin, self confident and happy with myself and with my life, but missing the companionship and intimacy of a frequent and active, fantasy filled sexual relationship I love the outdoors. Having been raised in western WA I grew up in the mountains hiking and skiing, swimming and water skiing. I also like road trips for the day or for the weekend. When I was married and lived in Virginia we had 4x4 quads and went to our 586 acres in West Virginia as often as we could get away. I have all the Carhart gear I need to get muddy and wet but stay warm. I am just as comfortable in a little balck dress and heels or a sundress and sandels. We also had property on a lake and owned jet skis. I love to play hard. I'd rather mow the lawn than vacuum the house. I love to be out exploring the breath taking views the northwest has to offer.
about my fling