Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Lissagirl Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Saint Paul , MN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black, Native American, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, French, Other
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
ATT: IM NOT ON HERE FOR SEX SO DON'T ASK IF YOU GOT A SN THAT HAS SOMETHING TO DO WITH SOMETHING SEXUAL YOU WILL BE IGNORED AND IF YOU ARE OVER 28 YEARS OLD YOU WILL BE IGNORED. YOU DO NOT SEE ME HAVING NAKED PICTURES UP SO DON'T CONTACT ME ON SOME B.S, I HAVE RESPECT FOR MYSELF AND MY BODY UNLIKE MOST FEMALES ON THIS SITE. Well, for starters! I do for myself. I am independent. I am self-made. I love to travel. I can never stay in 1 spot. I been to 12+ states and I am looking to go to Italy soon and Romania. I never ask anyone to do for me really. I am going to school for a law degree 1 to be a lawyer and another 1 when I get there. Most people never believe my age. I seem like I am older than 22 until they look at my DL but they will always forget my age. I am very confident with what I do. I am ambitious,independent,confident and determined. I am probably one of they most nice but go-getting woman you will probably meet. I am very active and adventurous. I've played basketball for 12 years and unfortunately..lol. I will not be going for the WNBA. I'm a school girl with big dreams and turn them into reality. I love sports. I love football season. I am trying to get into some basketball stuff. :) I love to cook all different types of food. I've had Greek,Italian,Chinese,Japanese,African,French,Indian,Puerto Rican you name it. :) I am a fun girl that enjoys simple things. I am down to earth and I dislike liars very much. I believe in Honesty,loyalty and trust. Those are 3 huge things I believe in. I am as real as they come. I wont explain all of me here. I'll save some for later :)
about my fling
I guess I am looking for someone who will keep me happy. Someone I can have fun with and do traveling with. Someone who loves to cook and be spontaneous. Someone who is considerate and mature and has ambition and confidence like me and is very goal oriented like I am. I am very original so a nice cooking date is something I look forward to. I must say I know a lot of ladies get on here thinking they are going to date a rich man. Well I am not here to date a rich or poor man. I don't care about your income. I once had alot of funds at one time for a long time. I don't care about money. I am an average woman that will make fun out of a home video and popcorn and slurpies. :)