Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
lissaloo607 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Oceanside , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
Hi ! I am 20 years old and currently am a full time nanny for two kids. I have lived in Oceanside my whole life, and i love it here. In my life, God comes first, family second, and friends third. Some things that i love and could not stand without are the beach, laughing, and coffee :). I love to travel and experience new cultures ! ive been to 10 countries and i really want to keep adding to my list ! I love to dance where ever i am (even though i look ridiculous), and sing at the top of my lungs (even though im killing peoples ears). I drive my moms old mini van and i drive it like a race car. I thoroughly enjoy girly things like shopping and getting coffee, but i also loooove being outdoors and trying new things. Although I am not the most athletic person ever, I try new activites, and can totally laugh at myself when i epicly fail. That being said, I do love volleyball and am pretty good at it :) I enjoy almost everykind of music, but my favorite is for sure country ! Oh ! and im just adding this on here because multiple people have already asked me ... im not hispanic, asian, or italian. Im Irish, German, Scottish, and English :) I am an honest, sweet, loving, and caring girl who is looking for the same qualities and more in a man.
about my fling