Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
littledistractiondebbie Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 30 year old Woman
Location: Plymouth , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
I am a divorced single mum with 2 gorgeous children. I am a very caring,romantic, loving, sensitive girlie girl. i like flowers and all things sparkly :) I dont work at the moment but looking after 2 kids is a job in itself! When the kids go to their dads I love to spend time with my friends, having a laugh, having a few drinks and a dance even though i have two left feet but once the alcohol is inside the feet just wanna dance and for some reason i think i can sing too haha!! I have just joined a gym to try to shed a few extra pounds and i have taken up ice skating which i am loving although i dont look very graceful on the ice yet, i still look more like bambi trying to stay upright hehe :) I love to go to the cinema, go out for nice meals, go for walks, go to the beach and watch the sunset. I have only ever been on 2 holidays abroad so i would love to see more of the world but im too scared to go alone!!
about my fling
Im looking for a guy who is caring, romantic, thoughtful. someone who can make me laugh and make me feel special. You need to like kids as i come as a package but dont worry im not looking for a new dad for them - they already have a dad who they see regularly which gives me a break and i would love to have someone to spend my free time with, experiencing new things and making new memories with. if you want to know any more about me then just ask :)