Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
littlelucky Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 49 year old Woman
Location: North Bay , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
Hi guys. I am a 49 year old woman. I have 5 children, now all grown and 9 grandchildren. I have spent half my life raising children and now it is my time to start enjoying myself. I like walks in the park, drives in the country. I love the outdoors, fishing, rollerblading, swimming, boating, though most of all I enjoy being with a man who I am proud to be with. I love to cuddle, either under the stars or beside a fire place. I am gentle, passionate, love to make my man happy and I enjoy a good conversation. I like music, most any of it. I like horseback riding and I am attempting rollerblading, though not too successful yet. I am very active. I work out at the gym 5 times a week. I am very independant, though I do enjoy when someone does something romantic, or anything for me. I am not a dress up kind of person. I like my jeans and tee's unless going out special. If i want to feel comfortable mentally with a partner, why not feel comfortable physically. I am not a person that demands anything but respect in my life just as I will give. I like to be open minded. I say what I feel and it is no longer brought up again. I am a no head games kind of person, games are for kids. I am spontaneous. I don't usually map out my day. I take it one day at a time. Life is to short to worry about what is going to happen tomorrow.
about my fling