Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
littletesa_331 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 26 year old Woman
Location: Lexington , NC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
I'm 4'11, 114lbs I have 4 children.. I have no vehicle or place to call home.. I live with friends and will soon be moving.. Working on getting into a house of my own. My children are my life and nobody and nothing will ever change that.. I would like to meet someone that respects themself enough to be able to respect other people... Iv been single for to long at first it was all great, cause you dont have to worry about if your going to mess anything up or not.. but now i really could use some one to call mine. I love to watch movie exsp. scary ones.. I like to listen to music, all kinds of music.. one min ill be listening to country and then ill change to hardcore then go to r&b.. lol Im not a one track mind kind of chick.. I know what i want and i will speak my mind..
about my fling
If you are over 40 please dont try to hit on me.. my past has me to where i will not mess with you if you remind me of my father... As long as you can hold a conversation with out holding you stuff in your hand, then im good talkin to you..lol im not on here to get on my cam and please you, I am here to find me a real man.. that knows how to be real and true..