Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
LivinginNH72 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 48 year old Woman
Location: Hooksett , NH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Divorced
about me
I love to travel and generally pack a weeks needs in a small carry-on, but I do stay home too and enjoy curled up on the couch watching movies. I am comfortable wearing make-up or camping without, in yoga pants or jeans or dressed up, barefoot in the kitchen cooking, up to my butt in mud in the garden or out for the dinner with friends. I love avocados, salsa, meatloaf, chocolate, pizza, sushi and seafood, breakfast anytime of the day or night, holding hands, kissing, day trips and getting lost along the way, picnics, a full moon, antique, flea markets and yard sales, red wine, and high heels.
about my fling
Looking for a man who has an awesome smile, good sense of humor and can laugh at himself...someone with integrity, confidence, tenderness, wanting to show affection, fairness, equality, compassion, acceptance, empathy, someone who can inspire, loyalty, love, laughter, balance, honesty, commitment, forgiveness, friendship, sensual, communication, romance, support, openness and patiences. Someone who is not "playing" the games anymore, someone who wants real...