Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
lizaleness Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Appleton , WI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Asian, Black, White
Religion: Atheist
Languages: English, French
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
I'm a student at Lawrence University in Appleton studying Psychology, french, and music. I call the big city of Seattle my home, so I'm only out in Appleton during the academic year. Music is one of my passions. I don't play it much anymore, but when I do, I can go for hours. I listen to any and all kinds of music and I probably have one of the most variation of music in my iTunes library. Ask me about it sometime. :D I love driving. Sometimes I just jump in my car and drive with no destination in mind. I love the outdoors and going boating, hiking, walking, riding motorcycles, and swimming in the lake by my house. So I'm goofy, spontaneous, outgoing, and a little kooky. I love going out and creating adventures, or staying in with a good movie and a snuggle. Tell me about yourself. I feel like I've talked about myself so much...even though that's the point of this thing. Haha. One last thing that I would like to say: Don't judge me on my age. I may be young but I know what I want in life and I will do anything I need to do to get there. I'm hard-working and goal-oriented and love being the best that I can be.
about my fling
1. Down to earth 2. NOT over the age of 26 3. Has one or more goals in life 4. Loves to laugh 5. Can be spontaneous 6. Can handle a person who is super goofy and wacky...because that's how I am. :D