Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
lizer1984 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 26 year old Woman
Location: Pawleys Island , SC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
A little about me. My name is Liz, I am 26, 5'7'', almost 5'8''. I love life and I am friendly, outgoing, and down to earth. I love to sing, make art, read, hang with friends, travel, be outdoors, play poker, watch tv, including sports,I am a Christian, i love movies and if i had someone (hint, hint) i would spend time with them. I like to go out every once in awhile, including singing karaoke or catching a movie. I am ready to find someone real. I am a college student at Horry-Georgetown Tech going into the nursing program. I have a BA in Art, and I love children, but I don' have any yet. I want them though when I find the right person. I am fun and very talkative, there is never a dull moment.I am a bigger woman, but I am losing it, ive lost 50 pounds so far and counting, so i wont be like this too long. I love life and can't wait to meet someone that enjoys it too.
about my fling
Now about you....I basically want the same thing that every woman wants, a nice stable person that has their head on their shoulders and is ready for someone real and something serious. I want a man that kisses drive me wild, smile makes me melt and he can actually have an intellectual converstaion. I want someone that will dance with me for no reason and loves me for me, someone that I can be myself with and that can look past my imperfections for the caring, loving, big-hearted woman with everything to give and nothing to lose. I am looking for someone real. Are you him?