Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Lizzie2189 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Hiram , GA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
My name is Elizabeth. I am currently in school from nursing. I don't have a job at the moment because I am concentrating on finishing school. Im a shy, have a big heart and like to hang out with that person a lot. I wear my heart on my sleeves. I love hanging out with my friends and enjoy partying every now and then. I love listening to music and my favorite type of music is rock. i am a rocker type of a girl. I like to play pool. im looking for someone that wants what i want. i want to find the person that makes me happy, doesnt cheat, and dont lie. i love to cuddle n be with my man a lot of the time. he will be my best friend. i need to be able to depend on him n him to depend on me. if he says or promises he will do something, he needs to keep his word. i have to be able to trust him n him to trust me. shares the same goals as i do. go to school, get a career, and someday live togather n get married. they have to be taller than 5.8ft. going to school or already graducate. have a car, job, and independent or wanting to get there soon. i dnt want to just find flings. i want something true n real. if u are interested, plz contact me.
about my fling
I only date white guys. must not be married and have kids. also cant be older that 27 n not be younger than 21. have to be interest in long term relationshion. must not cheat and lie. have to be a Christian. really like a guy to be in college or a have a good job n be able to support him self. like him to have long term goals.