Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
lizzie61080 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 30 year old Woman
Location: Coleraine , UK002 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
Ive been seperated from my partner for a while now and he got custody of the couple friends lol. So I suppose if Prince Charming was to sweep me off my feet Ill hardly say no!! I have a wicked sense of humour and do love a bit of craic, yes Im the one who will laugh at inappropiate jokes and even make them at inappropiate times so you have been warned. Im supposed to write about what I like on this but to be honest I like doing everything and nothing. Im happy going out for meals, to pubs, clubs, to the cinema or sitting in watching dvds, going for a walk or cooking at home. I have a varied taste in films and music Ill watch anything but tbh I love SiFi and the obligitorly RomCom and Chick Flicks. As for music if its got a decent tune and I can sing along I like it. Ill be honest, I have 3 kids (and a full time job) who did take up the majority of my time. I know that sounds wrong but Ive found that to be a good mum a girl needs a little me time! Dont get me wrong they are gorgeous kids even if I do say so myself and they will always be my priority but I can still have a bit of fun lol So I hope this gives you a bit of an insight and if not just ask, whats the worst that can happen lol
about my fling