Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Lizzieboo2010 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Dayton , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Agnostic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
I'm 19 years old, not in school quiet yet. Don't know what i want to do in my future quite yet, still in progress. Trying to choose between military or college. I'm outgoing but also very shy at times, it all depends on my mood. I love to party and have a good time. I work at Waffle House as a waitress, and i can actually say i really do like my job. I do smoke, trying to quit but it's quite hard. If that is something you find as a turn off, then i'm not your girl. I love being outside, I hate sitting on my ass when it's nice out. I love hicking, camping, almost anything outside. I'm probably the farthest thing from a hoe, might throw that out there, so if the only thing you want is sex, trust me you won't get it from me. I have a class. Unlike a lot of girls. I'm not like most girls. I'm looking for something real, someone real.
about my fling
I'm really not to shallow, i can be at times. But i guess i just know what i want. My biggest pet peeve is immature guys, but besides that. Just someone who likes to have a good time, with a positive attitude. Someone open-minded to new things and new people.