Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
LizzRae123 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Matherville , IL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Atheist
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Hey! My name is Lizz. I am in community college, getting the generals out of the way. After that I am going to transfer. My major is English, and I plan to become a professor and teach the language in college. I love to be outdoors; I like doing random fun things. I love all kinds of music: classic rock, rock, hip hop, rap, pop, country, classical..pretty much some of everything! I have a good sense of humor and I will crack jokes often; I am also very sarcastic! I love sports. I am a part of a sports family. I used to play softball, but I had to quit after a back injury, but I did continue to cheer. My sister is now the softball star. I love to watch football..GO BEARS!! I also love college basketball..GO ILLINI!! I would love to attend more of the games, but for right now watching them on a big screen is good with me! I used to do a lot of volunteeer work during high school. I was in an advanced Honors English class and we would do a lot to help out the community. We cleaned after football games, raised money to help out people, we even wrote a book and carried one of the huge ballons in a Thanksgiving parade. I am just a small town girl that likes to help out people and have fun. I'm pretty easy to get along with, so send me a message!!
about my fling
I AM NOT LOOKING FOR SEX, So stop degrading me! I am looking for friends or a potential relationship.