Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Lizzyannr0cks Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: North Wilkesboro , NC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Asian, White
Religion: Atheist
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Separated
about me
IM ON THE WEBSITE MEETREALGUYS.COM ****NOT**** FLING SO THEY TRICKED MY ASS. HAH. IM NOT HERE FOR experimenting, threesomes, friends with benefits, and online flirting. They lied about that too. Anyways, Im just looking for friends. I'm 20 years old, and I have a daughter who is two years old. If you have doubts about me because of that then please leave my page right now. :)) I speak my mind, and I wont lie to you. I might be a little to blunt with things but atleast I keep it real. I'm real goofy, and can make just about anyone laugh, especially when you take the time to get to know me. I'm not materialistic. I'm not a girly girl. I don't dress to impress. :) I like being myself. I listen to ALL types of music. Right now I'm taking legal secretary for a career certificate. I only have one year down for criminal justice. Another year when I'm ready and I'll have my associates degree. :) . If you want to know more about me then you know what to do :))
about my fling
I'm very picky, because I know what I want and what i don't want.. I will say, I want a man. Not a boy. Lets talk. :) ALSO, IF YOU TRY TO MESSAGE ME ABOUT FUCKING OR ANYTHING RELATED TO SEX RIGHT OFF THE BAT... YOU CAN GO FUCK YOURSELF. :)