Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
lke9110 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Oak Grove , KY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
Hello, my name is Lindsay I am a very outgoing girl and will say hi to just about anyone. I believe that life is too short to take things for granted. I love living in the moment and am up for trying anything once. I grew up in a small town where walmart was our biggest store and on friday night you could easily be found at a backyard bonfire or at the bowling alley. I do love the small town life and the family feeling; however I am also open to living somewhere thats not so small. Im not sure how I would handle large city life though. I love pick up trucks and sports cars. While its nothing fancy, I have a little red ford probe 2.2 liter, GT turbo, 5 speed and I love it. I have a few dream cars.. classics. I am very passionate about music and will listen to just about anything. Im trying to teach myself guitar and its... well coming along. I am looking for someone who will treat me right. Someone who loves his family and will stand by them. Someone intellegant, understanding, with a sense of humor and who I can talk to about anything. Family and God are both very important to me. I was raised in a church and I would like to raise my family in church. So Im looking for someone with the same belief. I have a 3 year old niece and she is the most beautiful little girl. Yes, I love children and hope to have a few of my own someday. Im not a complicated girl who will get caught up in drama, I have no time for that. I am a huge dog and horse lover. At home, my family has 5 dogs, a couple horses, chicken, cats and so on. I have a german shepherd named Tia and a Morgan/Paint (horse) named Urbie Mainly I will try anything once. I love to be outside and enjoying life. I like sports of all kinds, and music. I do have horses back home. would love to try skydiving, white water rafting and like activities I have never been to a big city, so most of the places I'd go are places with camping and hiking areas. I would love to go to Ireland, Australia and Italy.
about my fling
Im looking for someone who has a lot of the things in common with me that I have listed about. I just wrote it all in one. please no one old enough to be my parent. Love military men, its something that has always had my attention.