Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
LouisianaChick8210
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Fetish, Sexual relations, Other, Meet in person
My Details
Membership:Silver
Age / Gender:31 / Woman
Location:West Monroe, Louisiana
Height:67
Body Type:Average
Hair ColorBlonde
Eye ColorBlue
RaceWhite
ReligionOther
LanguagesEnglish
Income<25
ProfessionOther
Marital StatusSingle

Join Fling For Free!

about me

Hi, My name is Amy and I have 2 children. My oldest is my 6 year old son Ethan and my youngest is my almost 2 year old Arabella. I Love them both with all my heart and they are my world and everything I Live and Breath for! So if you look at my profile make sure you love kids cause I will never choose someone else over my kids! Now to get to me.I am almost 30 years old. I have short blonde hair, blue eyes, tall & slender. I like going fishing,boating,camping,movies,dinner,walking in the park. i am obviousily a outdoors girl. Just bring the mosquito spray I hate mosquitos LOL! But this is Louisiana so you will always have them! I have not always been a good girl of course we all have a past that sometimes we aren't proud of. I have been through a lot of stuff that has made me the WOMAN I am today. I have learned alot from my past. I have been single since March. My little girls father decided to leave me cause he lost his job and everything started going down hill from there. Instead of sticking through thick and thin like a couple is supposed to he decided to take the easy way out of things. He left me and my 2 babies with no way to pay our bills or nothing, so I lost my place and alot of our stuff ( Me & My Kids Stuff). So now I am living with with one of my friends and her husband. They are really nice and have been helping me and stuff. Back to me again I really like country music the most. I like new country and a good bit of old country too. I also like alternative music too. I like some rock.

about my fling

This user has not filled out this data yet.