Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
lo0pz Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Ashland , KY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
I am currently attending college with a focus on forensic psychology... As well as gaming my ass off. :) I like a lot of things. Music is a huge part of my life. I appreciate the small things in life and tend to take full advantage of an opportunity when the chance occurs. I'm a very outgoing person. I love being outdoors in any season. I'm from KY, so I'm obviously a "country girl". I love cars and fishing. I like going to the movies and walking through parks. I'm a big fan of walking on trails because I love to explore and learn new things. I live for thrills and love taking dangerous risks. I'm very sarcastic and have an odd sense of humour, but honestly, it doesn't take much to make me laugh. :)
about my fling
[[IF YOU'RE FAR AWAY, DON'T BOTHER]] First off, you MUST like a girl with some meat on her bones. If you don't, then you may not like me. I'm just looking for someone I can trust, which is a big thing for almost anyone. I love brown eyes, so that's a plus for someone. A sense of humor and a positive attitude will get you far with me.