Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
LocaMaria19 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Brooksville , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black, Native American
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: $150K and above
Profession: Legal
Status: Single
about me
First, any guy reading this should know up front that I am a fat chick, im cool with it cause I have a great personalityand I look great regardless of the fact so make your decision..."talk to her or dont talk to her because I am an ass and I believe in judgeing on looks more than anything" now that I've taken care of that, here a little about me: Im Maria, born and raised in the south. I try to live everyday to the fullest.Love to cook, travel, see new places and try new things. Im an enviormentalist (recycling, flowers, etc) Im an all around cool chick with alot of plans for herself. I am a big over achiever...its either go big or go home. I love sports espcially football, wrestling and sometimes soccer. If ya wanna know anything else then just ask =]
about my fling
I am a very simple person when it comes to a date. Going to dinner or the movies would be fine. Bowling is always fun,or if you are local and ya know theres not much to do here, we could hang out in walmart lol. I am open to anything, as long as me and the other person is having fun.