Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
lollie1989 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: London , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
Hi! so i suppose your looking at this section to try and get to know a little bit more about me... im 21, i live in east london and im currently studying to be a children's nurse so i spend alot of my time in hospitals in east london or at university I love to travel and after i qualify i would really like to spend a year in new york or singapore working and exploring a different lifestyle. on the weekends im either full of beans and constantly on the go spending time with my friends going to nice bars and resturants or curled up at home in my duvet watching telly on the laptop! I cant stand old man pubs the closest i can get is o'neils when im drunk in the evening, i may be a student but i dont live like one i dont drink beer or live on pizza. I listen to a wide range of music but im mostly into the charts so i do like a bit of cheese on a night out! I love travelling , I have just got back from Malta and I went to Brazil last December and I’m thinking of booking Sicily in the summer for a bit of mountain exploring, jet-skiing and sun-bathing... however I tend to discount places in Europe as holidays and see them more as little trips, if you’re like me you'll know what I mean.. I'm a typical girly girl if im going anywhere special you would spot me in a dress and heels i love pretty things and surround myself with them and i do have a thing for shoe shopping... so if you cant stand drinking starbucks all day waiting for me to find the perfect pair of shoes then your not the one for me. I like tall men, and my preferance would be slightly older than myself in the age range of 26-31 also having a job, no children and not joking about killing your ex-girlfriend would help! so if your interested then send me a message! p.s. i have also just given up smoking (33 days smoke free yay!...excusing 4 puffs in an alcoholic frenzy...)so i wouldnt want to meet a smoker as it would be just to difficult Things i like/love: • Cooking • Shopping
about my fling