Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
lollie420 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 31 year old Woman
Location: Austin , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Spanish
Income: Ask me
Profession: Food services
Status: Divorced
about me
I am recently divorced, parent of 2 children. I love to go to live shows and drink beer. I love metal!!! That is my #1 music of choice! I work and take care of my children and I'm not looking for a man who might not want an instant family> Just someone whom I can have fun with. I have a great sex drive and i need my kicks while i can still have some fun while I'm young. if someday I meet the right person and so let it be, but til then my friend must respect that my children will come first before them. If you think you are interested in talking and maybe meeting to have some fun drop me a line. Even if you are a woman. i love breast! thoses kisses ae so sweet that are from a woman. My body size is a bit on the heavy side, but i'm losing weight to get back my highschool, alethic physic. i am a 42DDD, which I am very proud of my natural size!
about my fling
In a man, I'm looking for someone who loves to go out and see go austin shows. Have some drinks and just have some fun. He must also be willing to fufill my sexual needs, if the day comes and it happens. In a woman, I'm not much on the butch looking women> but i'm into the bi-sexual, big- breasted woman> i haven't been with a woman since high school but I know what I'm doing. She must be willing to fufill my needs as well.