Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
londongirl1604 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 41 year old Woman
Location: Cardiff , UK004 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Administrative
Status: Divorced
about me
What you see is what you get..... I have learnt a lot of life lessons and been on some incredible journeys and I am not afraid to call a spade a spade, and can sometimes be a bit too honest! But its all a great learning curve! I am more relaxed and focussed in my life now, and am happy to take my time in finding who is right for me! My ideal man if I were to meet him, is romantic, honest and a good listener,very family oriented, someone who likes quiet nights in watching a good movie but also likes going out on "dates"! I do not like people who are selfish, dishonest or wrapped up in their pasts (or their exes) or full of drama, if I wanted drama I would have been an actress! I would like to meet someone interested in travelling or has had some good travelling experiences! I don't have a problem with tattoos (as I have 6) or piercings! I am very low maintenance, very independent and I am also a big football fan and support a***nal! My fave bands/singers are The Red Hot Chili Peppers, Stereophonics, Snow Patrol, Joss Stone, Coldplay, John Legend and Duffy! I love to read and prefer murder/mysteries with a touch of ancient history, my fave movies are Black Hawk Down, The Crow, Gone in 60 Seconds, Gladiator and The Dark Knight.....
about my fling
Family oriented, honest, romantic, caring and easy to talk too and a good listener and a wacky sense of humour! Loves the outdoors and walking... someone who loves cosy nights in with a good movie and lots of candles and a glass or two of wine! And for me, a smile or a hug says a lot!