Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
lonelyangel4u Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 44 year old Woman
Location: Swainsboro , GA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
Hi, thanks for taking the time to stop and look at my profile. I am a divorced mother of wonderful children that are my life. They make even my darkest days brighter. I have a wonderful life, my kids, a great job, a home, and most of all, I am a Christian, but there seems to be something missing. I am in search of the missing piece to the puzzle of my life, my "soulmate". I believe that there is that special someone out there for each and every one of us. I also believe in fate, destiny, and serendipity. I keep seeing profiles that say, "looking for a sweet, kind, woman", but I think what they really mean is a "hot, skinny, webcam woman". I have been off and on the site for a year and it seems to me that nobody wants a good woman except to play games with. I am a woman that believes in romance, walks at the beach holding hands, candleslite dinners, soaking in the jacuzzi by candlelite and love music, little love notes laying all over the house, flowers for no reason but just because you love someone. I love attention, affection and compassion and I love to give it as well as get it. To me, love is a gift, not an obligation. The best gifts that can be given are the ones that take time and heart, not money. As for my interests, I love to go to the beach,walk and watch the sunrise and sunset or just look for sand dollars. I like to bowl, workout at the gym, play tennis, airhockey, I like to watch movies and snuggle, sometimes go out and other times just stay home and cuddle on the couch and be held. I love the water and like to swim and take my kids to waterparks during the summer. I also love music and I love to dance and sing, although I am not a bar person. My oldest son also sings and plays the guitar. I am a very unique woman because I have an incredible heart. I love to help others and can't stand to see others suffer. I am loving, caring, sensitive, and I have a great love for children. I have a dream one day of opening a foster home for kids. I adopt
about my fling