Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
lonelyjan28 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
My Soulmate
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 34 year old Woman
Location: Lakewood , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Blue
Race:
Religion: Catholic
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Self employed
Status: Divorced
about me
I am an attractive woman in my 30's who is both funloving and giving. I am easy to get along with and talk to. I love to have fun and let loose, especially with someone I feel the vibe with. I am a loyal and caring friend and would do anything for the people in my life. I will love to be a mother very soon because i love kids around me .So right now i have to find new adventures. I like to socialize with friends and to also meet new people. I love listening to music and enjoy all types except country. I love to laugh and have a great time. I am also very romantic and enjoy sharing that romance with my partner. I love going out to dinner, dancing, and listening to music. I wouldn't mind a weekend out in Vegas or a short trip to Cabo. A fantasy trip would be to Monte Carlo for a week of romance and shopping.
about my fling
I am looking for passion, intimacy, and someone with a funloving spirit. I would love to have a man in my life who is willing to spend quality time alone with me, but would also like to go out and be social. Ideally, the man for me would be confident and romantic, and not afraid to show his passion for me.