Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
lonelylauren88 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
looking for mister right.. or some fun along the way :D
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Medina , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Ask me
about me
My name is Lauren I'm 23. Single and looking for love. If its either true love and my prince charming or just a nice relationship it all works for me. I'm a very fun/outgoing and witty/sarcastic person. I love music it's my life. I enjoy going out and having a good time but enjoy staying in cuddle up watching a movie just as much. I'm a HUGE nerd I love video games and just nerding out from time to time. I enjoy good movies but from time to time love watching a really bad movie. I'm a very genuine and caring person, sometimes too caring and that has gotten me hurt in the past. I love animals. I may be young but I know what I want and if I find the right person I want to settle down and start a family maybe? I have 2 tattoos and want to get more as well as 6 piercings and I want more of those too.
about my fling
Tattoos and Piercings turn me on. I love guys taller than me with a little meat on their bones. I like tall dark and semi handsome :) with a lot of bad boy attitude but someone who knows how to treat a lady.