Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
LoneWolves24 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
Not sure what I can offer but likes fun.......
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 47 year old Woman
Location: Gallup , NM United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I am me. I will not give you any bs, but I will not accept any either. I know what I like and want and I go after it. I will not play any games, except the ones that we can both play. I just want to have fun. I am not skinny but I am a full figure woman and I am have all the right things in the right place. My assets is my chest and it is all natural. I know that for a fact. Anyway if you want to know more about me ask. Also is my favorite tattoo. I have at least 5 and they all have meaning to me. Try to guess what the tattoo means. BUT UNDERSTAND THIS MY GIRLS COME FIRST AND EVERYTHING ELSE IS SECOND. I DON'T WANT TO FUCK SOMEONE THAT BAD THAT MY GIRLS ARE PUT ON THE BACK BURNER. I AM MY GIRLS MOTHER FIRST EVERYTHING ELSE IS BELOW THAT.
about my fling
I have a very big drive for sex, I am not afraid to try anything at least once. If I like I do. If I don't then I don't. I guess if you want to know what I enjoy doing so far you will have to get to know me. Time will tell. I am not into women at all I like men and the equipment they have.