Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
lookin4aheartyMAN Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Oakland , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Teacher / Professor
Status: Single
about me
Just tired of not having a good man to connect with. I have a great relationship with God but would like to find someone in the physical form to enjoy life's journey with. I LOVE baseball (GO A's!), and basketball (GO WARRIORS! GO CELTICS!). I am in school right now to be a medical administrative assistant, and I also teach dance to kids. I love to go on hikes with my dog,spending time with family and friends, trying new restaurants and new wine, listening to good music-especially live,being crafty, and learning new things. I need a GENUINE, HANDSOME, YOUNG MAN! ! ! where are you???
about my fling
just be real. don't have kids/ex-wives/diseases. want a real connection/relationship with a real lady. don't smoke/or drink excessively. enjoy sports, not too many videogames. be competitive and confident, but not an ****hole. love your mother/sister. have goals. like dogs. have a spiritual connection with God/mother nature/stars...SOME kind of faith or belief in the spiritual realm. read books. be over your ex. dont be pushy. love yourself. love music. BE YOU AND OWN IT!xo