Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
looking4_honesty Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 26 year old Woman
Location: San Antonio , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English, French, Spanish
Income: Ask me
Profession: Computer
Status: Ask me
about me
Well, I enjoy long walks on the beach... lol Ok, beach not a bad idea, but walk... more like playing volleyball or something productive. I love to go out dancing to just about anything you can dance to. Just recently picked up country. Still haven't figured it out, but hopefully I can find someone to teach me a thing or two about a thing or two(step). I am a very open and honest person and probably the most understanding person you will ever meet. I don't like people who lie or hide things, but then again I'm sure no one does. The difference between them and me is that I will be brutally honest. I always tell people "don't ask me a question unless you really want to know and are ready for the answer" On that same note, I don't like people that hold grudges. I'm all about "you gotta leave your past in your behind" -qoute from Lion King When it comes to music I listen to anything that is actual music. I don't listen to revenge-of-the-nerds-electronica-drum-and-bass-house type music or anything else that sounds like noise. I consider myself to be an outfoor person. I love to be outside. Whether it is hitting balls at the batting cages, throwing the ball around, jogging, cycling, going to the lake, camping or even doing the downtown scene. Well, I think that pretty much sums it up any other thing you may want to know feel free to drop me a line any time :)
about my fling