Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
looking4myprince70 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 40 year old Woman
Location: Hagerstown , MD United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
Ask meI am a fun loving girl recently out of a 13 year relationship. I want a drama free man who knows how to treat a lady with dignity and respect. I DESPISE liars and cheaters. The relationship I just got out of he was all of that so I don't need to subject myself to that again. So if that is you please move on to the next profile, if not please keep reading. My music tastes are all over the spectrum. My favorite is the 80's era. I am so not a sappy movie kind of girl. Although there might be a chic flick from time to time that I will want to see. Horror is my absolute favorite. The Saw series was AWESOME!!!!!!!!! I'm also a big Harry Potter and Twilight fan. I'm big into vampire movies too. I'm pretty much open for all sorts of activities. From taking walks, camping, fishing, shooting pool (I'm not very good but I like doing it lol)going to amusement parks (I'm a HUGE fan of roller coasters), the ocean (OMG I LOVE THE OCEAN!) riding horses, going to the movies, going out to dinner, hanging with friends, spending time with family, I love going to the museums in DC (The National Gallery Of Art is my FAVE!!) or something simple as a quiet dinner at home then snuggling on the couch with a great movie. I work with Autistic children and despise the word "retard" so please don't ever use it in my presence. I have tattoos, but they are tasteful ones. Not any of these "jailhouse" ones. I plan on more. I am an animal lover, except for spiders! I'm petrified of them! I love riding motorcycles too. I hardly ever drink. I will if I go out or maybe at a party. But I don't have to have alcohol to have fun. I don't do drugs. Don't associate myself with those that do. I'm a HUGE Steelers fan! I don't mind if you have kids so long as there is ZERO baby mama drama. Don't need no ex drama either. I would love to adopt someday. I am unable to have children. So, with all that being said, if you are still reading this great! Please feel free to message me. No psychos, drug addicts, dru
about my fling