Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
looking4teddybear Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 35 year old Woman
Location: Fond du Lac , WI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Large
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Teacher / Professor
Status: Single
about me
I am a lively, lovely BBW that is a fun loving & light hearted go with the flow spirit. I am seeking that "special someone" who has his own special spark, who appreciates the simple things in life; Someone to love & eventually start a family with. I am a teacher of 15 yrs at a daycare where I teach a group of 10 3yr olds and it is so amazing how much the children learn & grow in 1 year. My favorite type of music is country (I love listening to Kenny Chesney,Zac Brown Band,Jason Aldean and many others & going to concerts) plus some oldies & rock. I love spring & summertime when I can go to the lake & have a bonfire, spend time outside, talking, watching the sun set & boats on the lake & maybe even fit in some fishing. And yes, I will even put the worm on the hook! LOL! I like walks in the park, reading a good book, curling up on the couch & watching movies & football games. I enjoy a night out on the town, going to karaoke, out to dinner or just for drinks - some of my favorite places are Somewhere, Talk of the Town & Pearl's Country Inn. I also enjoy spending time with friends & family for a BBQ or yard party. Spending time with friends & family is very ijportant to me. So if you have the same interests, shoot me a line....It would be great getting to know you!
about my fling