Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
looking4theone11 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 41 year old Woman
Location: Palmdale , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Divorced
about me
Hey there Guys !! My name is Lisa and I live here in wonderful, sunny southern California. Its not too bad, most days lol. I have two wonderful kids, they are my world. If you can't deal with kids, then please keep moving. I do have my own business and that takes up alot of my time! But I wouldn't change it for the world! I can not stand liars! I have been lied to be someone I thought I was truely in love with and wasted too many kisses and years on him and he was nothing but a bunch of lies. So if you can't be honest with me or yourself .. keep mov'in!! And please don't ask to have sex or phone sex! Major turn off !!! I know there has to be a guy out there that can prove to me that guys are not all the same, so far I have found nothing but fakes and liars .. sad, I know there are good guys out there.. Y'all are the best !!!
about my fling
You should be mature .. loyal .. and love kids as I have 2 wonderful kids that are my world. Have to love animals as we have a few lol. A job would be a good thing, and your own house, and car. I have found out there are alotta guys on here that are looking for a " Mom " to take care of them, thats not me. Has to love Disneyland !! And other theme parks too, and the beach, and taking road trips just to see where that road goes ...