Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
looking 4 my other half Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Cades , SC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Other
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Single
about me
hello, my name is ashley and i just turned twenty one yrs old. im single, never been married and dont have any children. although i do want kids, i am currently looking for the "right man" right now. also i like to mention this straight up, im a celibate. i am saving myself til my wedding night. im not a virgin but im tired of feeling used and feeling like guys are falling for the other way around instead of my heart. so i feel like this way, i can find a good man because i know he's worth it if he will wait. I have a dog, sugar.. i have three tattoos, so you must accept that. i love to cook/bake, camp, ride four wheelers, ride roller coaster, go to the haunted houses. swim, ride around, chat on the phone or pc. i am also hearing impaired but dont let that scare you. i can talk and hear.. i just wear a cochlear implant to hear better.. also keep this in mind, i dont date blk men. it just not in my preference. and i dont date blonde heads my preferences is, puerto rican, mexican, latin, hawaiian, asian, italian, white.. i like guys with golden skin, blk hair and brown or blk eyes. i dont go for skins that is tooo dark or tooo light, it turns me off.
about my fling