Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
looking for Friend with Benefit Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women, Transexuals  interested in: Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 26 year old Woman
Location: Belleville , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Other
about me
So let's try this again....I am a 26 year old female who is looking for friends with benefits in or around my area. I emphasize the friends part, since I am not looking for one night stands. Although I would be flattered by any offer, I am not comfortable in those situations, and ideally I am looking for friendship (vanilla lifestyle) as well. I am in a relationship with my beautiful partner (also female) and I am not looking to "replace" her by any means. I would love to find some one that has the same interests as myself, and that would enjoy a sexual relationship as well. Ok....about me....other than the above...I am a pretty easy going person, non judgemental, smoker, social drinker who enjoys outdoor activities as well as playing video games or watching movies. I love animals (own one dog and three cats....who are my boys). Umm....am new to the area (been here for 3 years) but since I do not work or go to school, it is difficult to find friends in the area :( Well, if there is anything else that you would like to know...feel free to message me. I am not shy, so don't be afraid to ask any type of question. And even if you are just looking for friends (no sex) I always welcome friendly conversations :)
about my fling
As long as you have a great sense of humour, love animals, are not homophobic, like BBW, and are not afraid to get dirty (ie. outdoor activities) then we will get along great ^_^