Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
LOOKING FOR MY COUNTRY BOY Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Syracuse , UT United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Ask me
Status: Divorced
about me
(IM NOT INTO GIRLS)AND(IM NOT HERE FOR SEX) Hey my name is Lacie, I'm 24 years old. Im a Country Girl that was raised on a FARM. My dad is military, so I have lived all over the world, then we settled back down in Utah. I moved back from Rosavelt Utah so my parents could help me as I'm a single MOM, so I could complete my goals in life, I have two rug rats named: Lane which is my total mans boy, he is 4, and Easten my Mama's boy that is 2. My boys mean the world to me, They have TAUGHT me so much over the years about my self and given me STRENGTH to work and complete the GOALS I have set for myself. Im currently working on getting my CNA. In the future, I hope to further my career in the medical field. I have a Country Girl ADDITUDE, and don't put up with sh*t. My Philosophy on things are, "if you don't except me for who I AM and what i have to OFFER then your not WORTH ME or my time....This Includes my KIDS!! I can be SPONTANEOUS at time's, I don't mind getting DIRTY....I take that back!! I love to go out on the atv's and get dirty! I'm a FUN LOVING girl that can be down to earth at times, I have spunky personality on me!! I'm always laughing, and well if your not, my laugh is CONTAGOUS.... You'll be laughing adventally!! HEE HEE I have a BIG HEART on me, for those I decide are deserving of it!! I'm an Old fashioned gal, with good family VALUES. I love to cook, I like to think I'm a pretty amazing at it, I was taught as a little girl how to COOK from scratch. (Not like girls now-a-days that cook from a box, Hee Hee) I love anything that includes the OUT-DOORSY. I would rather be outside even just to hang out, Then sit i the house. I have 2 peircigs and 1 tattoo. I'm a pretty awsome girl that you won't regret getting to know.
about my fling
Im Looking for someone that can start of dating and hope that over time becomes more. The things I look for in a man is. Accepting and good with my kids, Hard Working, Stable, Faithful, Caring, Considerate, AFFECTION IT, Romantic, Outdoorsy, My Best Friend, old fashioned values, family orintated, and little bit of a bad ass side is alway welcome ;) LOL!! For some odd reason I have a thing for facial hair on guys. I don't want a guy that looks like a little boy, i want him to look like a man! I love to cook for my man as in, having a hot home cooked meal on the table when he gets off from a long day at work. I don't want to get stuck in the day to day rut of a busy family, so my man better be ok with packing up and heading the truck to head to the mountains, for a relaxing get away!!