Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
lookn4agoodguy Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 35 year old Woman
Location: Kelowna , BC Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I enjoy a great variety of things from being outdoors, doing things such as roller blading, hiking, biking, camping, river rafting, and fishing, to indoor activities like movies, playing pool, mini golf, reading and puzzles, painting...to name a few. I enjoy many types of music minus most country types and heavy metal. I am an honest, open, caring person. I enjoy helping others and engage in random acts of kindness whenever possible....I believe what you give you get back in one way or another.
about my fling
I am looking for someone that is honest and sincere, romance is nice with chivalry, a sense of humor is a must. I do expect to be treated with respect and I believe that if you say you're going to do something, then keep true to your word, or don't say you'll do something if you're not going to follow through. I like to have fun in everything I do and I like to have interesting conversations. My belief is if you can't communicate well then any type of relationship won't work out, so I am seeking someone that can carry on a conversation easily and has good communication skills.